Counselor Week Winners!


Caroline C., Editor

     Last week, a raffle began, taking the names of kids who attended teachers’ SST time. Twenty students were randomly selected from that collection of names to win a $5 Starbucks gift card. Today, those twenty names have been announced! Congratulations to the following students: Koston Whitaker, Everett Smith, Jamal Mcafee, Jackson Caballero, Abigail Hernandez, Aleena Pedraza, Joliana Daoud, Arianna Gary, Crystal Smith, Octavious Guerrero, Alejandra Fierros, Emily Weathers, Nyomi Carmona, Kaylianna Patton, Elizabeth Nunez Alonzo, Jackie De Leon, Ava Brown, Mariela Munoz Amador, Ceris Andrawes, and Natalie Rodriguez. Congratulations to you all! Enjoy your Starbucks treat!